Xmas Tech Support Hours

Christmas and New Year is a vital trading period for all our fashion brand partners and our tech support team will be available for much of its duration.

Our opening hours will be as follows:

  • Monday, 23/12/2019 – normal hours
  • Tuesday, 24/12/2019 – closing at midday
  • Wednesday, 25/12/2019 – closed all day
  • Thursday, 26/12/2019 – closed all day
  • Friday, 27/12/2019 – closing at 4pm
  • Saturday, 28/12/2019 – closed as normal
  • Sunday, 29/12/2019 – closed as normal
  • Monday, 30/12/2019 – normal hours
  • Tuesday, 31/12/2019 – closing at midday
  • Wednesday, 01/01/2020 – closed all day
  • Thursday, 02/01/2020 – normal hours
  • Friday, 03/01/2020 – normal hours

P.S. Our helpline number will be the same as always – 01234 761 758 – and the tech support email address is

Looking forward to 2020

This past year has seen some significant i.LEVEL developments, upgrades and improvements. We started the year with our V17 upgrade, our all new platform which we rolled out to our partner brands in the spring of 2019. It’s a significant improvement across many areas – here’s more info…

We also developed a number of new integrations, the two main ones being our integration with SilkFred and our integration with Bergen Logistics for those brands looking to trade across the pond and strengthen their U.S. distribution network.

Finally, our flagship launch was our B2B Wholesale Webstore which we launched in the autumn – it lets fashion brands showcase their current and future lines to retailers within a secure user and password protected environment. Buyers can then view and select the lines they want with all orders placed immediately into a brand’s own stock system for rapid dispatch.

We’re now looking forward to 2020 with great anticipation. A number of developments are already in the pipeline and, with testing underway, we will be announcing these in due course.

Finally, we’d like to wish all our partner brands a Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and really strong festive trading! Here’s to a prosperous new decade…

This entry was posted in Tech support and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.